Home > Presidential (2007-Now)

2008 Presidential Dollar Coin Auctions

Dollar Coins: Presidential (2007 – Now)

The new series of circulating dollar coins (the Presidential Dollar) began in 2007, honoring James Madison, George Washington, Thomas Jefferson and John Adams. There are 4 different coins issued each year featuring former presidents. The Presidential Dollar Act Under The Presidential $1 Coin Act, the series was authorized, which provides for the issuance of circulating dollar coins to honor the Presidents of the United States. The design revitalization of new […]